Kenneth Giese Hejnfelt
Formand
Mail: Formand@nsfa89.dk

J_Strandmark
Jan Strandmark
Næstformand
Mail: j.strandmark@sol.dk


Morten Winther Jørgensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: Mwintherj@me.com


Mads Thingholm
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: thingholm2006@gmail.com


Claus Andreassen
Kasserer
Mail: Kasserer@nsfa89.dk


Anders Pedersen
Web Administrator
Mail: Admin@nsfa89.dk